fbpx

Reviews

Reviews

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 14 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Scroll to the bottom to leave your review

Latest Reviews:

I don’t know what I would do without Five Dinners now!

Rated 5 out of 5
12/07/2021

Five Dinners = no brainer! This is a great half way house between meal kits (expensive) and planning your own meals (time consuming and boring!) Five Dinners not only pays for itself but also saves you oodles of cash on top as you’re only buying the ingredients you need (rather than wandering round the supermarket chucking in items that you think you might use!)
The recipes are easy to follow and always offer something a bit different! They also make me look really good – producing cheffy style meals at home!
I love the shopping list generator – especially easy if you’re doing an online shop, it’s literally done in 5 mins! And the list is also handily categorised into the supermarket sections so you can whizz round with your list really easily!
I am a big fan and I always encourage all my friends and family to give it a try!

Jen

Brilliant for families!

Rated 5 out of 5
05/07/2021

Delicious food which my children love. No waste and super simple. Can’t recommend highly enough!

Sarah

Stress has gone from cooking and food shopping

Rated 5 out of 5
28/05/2021

I’m only a week or so in with this but already it’s made a huge difference. It’s so easy to use, lots of really great recipes that I know my family will eat, and has got me out of a rut with dinners. I love how the shopping list is all done for you, this saves loads of time, and it’s such a relief to know what we’re having for dinner for the whole week! I was starting to resent cooking as the whole faff around thinking what to have took such a long time and I hated it, I’ll be sticking with this and won’t be resorting to spag bol for a long time!

Elly

Game changer for our house

Rated 5 out of 5
26/05/2021

FiveDinners has expanded our repertoire as well as my kitchen confidence. New flavours and different ways to cook familiar favourites (chicken pie, halloumi curry, spaghetti traybake to name a few) have been great. I’ve recommended it to loads and it’s fun comparing notes! Also awesome to have recipes I know the kids will eat. Dinner winner!

Kim

Makes my life easier!

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2021

I love fivedinners as it not only gives me great meal ideas but also sorts out most of my shopping list for me … it’s added variety to my family meal times and has given me the confidence to try different but easy to make foods during the week – thank you fivedinners !

Sally Griffith

Life-saver

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2021

Fivedinners saved me in lockdown last year and I still keep coming back to it for meal planning and general inspiration. Planning what to cook day in, day out is really stressful so I’ve found this makes my life a lot easier. Kids love the recipes and even the veggie dishes get the thumbs up from meat-loving Dad!

Hannah

Cook and Prep 20mins, eaten in less than 3 as it was gorgeous!

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2021

Quick and easy recipe tried yesterday and brilliant, really tasty, Thanks for the tips and explanations, will remember those little things to add depth to the flavour in other recipes!

Robin

Even great for a uni student

Rated 5 out of 5
24/05/2021

Easy to follow recipes that are super tasty! They’re even beneficial for a uni student!! Great recipes and even better chef

Harriet

Total game changer !

Rated 5 out of 5
21/05/2021

Five dinners is a great resource, as a busy mum with 4 children it has made my meal planning super easy. I love the feature which allows you to change the number of people eating, and that it creates a personalised shopping list for you!! Love it ??

Hannah Archer

Oh wow – I can actually cook!

Rated 5 out of 5
21/05/2021

In 20 minutes I had created something tasty and healthy, which my partner and I thoroughly enjoyed – and I usually avoid cooking (extreme delegation)! Thank you

Trudi

FiveDinners quick and fast

Rated 5 out of 5
21/05/2021

hmm, Delicious. Quick, easy and healthy food less than 20 minutes ready to eat! Great fun!

Shailla Chughtai

Response from Five Dinners Meal Planner

Pleased you’re enjoying our quick recipes from our meal plans!

Our dinnertimes have been transformed!

Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

Thank you giving me the answer to ‘what we having for dinner’ 20 times a day from the kids…!

Helen

FiveDinners recipes are quick, easy, well balanced.

Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

I have gone from worrying about what to feed my family each week to not giving it a second thought

Kate

Love this! Dinnertimes Solved!

Rated 5 out of 5
19/05/2021

We now have plenty of quick, nutritious family meals to choose from. They’ve helped my children expand the range of food they eat too, which is a bonus

Harriet

Leave a review